Blogia
0vejanegra

ADVENTURE GENRE HACK LEGIT SEABEARD

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Seabeard hack generator 1.5.5 version

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

Notice - I have been playing Seabeard for a little over a year, and I barely play anything else. I love how in depth it is, how there’s so much detail in everything. However, there is so much effort needed in order to progress. As you get deeper into the game, the long-term quests you get require a lot of coins, which takes you days of hard work to acquire. I have recently unlocked Archeon Seas, and added those islands to my daily quests makes it about an hour and a half everyday to complete everything I need to do. Regardless, I still love the game. There are no pop-up adds, and no special quests like signing into Facebook or buying in-app purchases. There is an option for in-app purchases, but Seabeard does not heavily encourage purchasing them. Overall, it is a great game, but you have to be very committed to play it long-term. I would definitely recommend getting it
Creator - Backflip Studios
Story - A WORLD OF ADVENTURE IN YOUR POCKET!
Rating - 489 Votes
1.5.5
Sack of Coins
User Rating - 4,3 / 5

Amazing video as always, lily. i love how you always can mix up your content to keep it interesting. What happens if you get hurt. Castaway Paradise is much better. WHere do you get the stonefish. I can't find the strawberries! I flipped every bush on the map and i ended up with only one! Someone help.

 

I've had this game on my phone for around a month, I've never been able to play it though cuz it won't load lol.

 

0 comentarios